Ansatte

Svein G. Foss
Daglig leder/Partner
Registrert Revisor

Dir: 35 58 84 65
Mobil: 901 88 798

Are Monsen
Registrert revisor/Partner
Dir: 35 58 84 67
Mobil: 400 64 448
are@revisjonsselskapet.no

Gro Aaltvedt Backer
Registrert revisor/Partner
Dir: 35 58 84 64
Mobil: 908 42 340
gro@revisjonsselskapet.no

Ole Gunnar Foss
Statsautorisert revisor/Siviløkonom/Partner
Dir: 35 58 84 63
Mobil: 976 35 006
olegunnar@revisjonsselskapet.no

Anne Aagetvedt
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Dir: 35 58 84 62
Mobil: 995 52 395
anne@revisjonsselskapet.no
firmapost@revisjonsselskapet.no

Jorunn Amundsen Tørnes
Registrert revisor
Bø/Skien
Dir: 35 95 06 92 / 35 58 84 77
Mobil: 979 53 688
jorunn@revisjonsselskapet.no

Tom Kjendlie
Registrert revisor
Dir: 35 58 84 73
Mobil: 916 97 592
tom@revisjonsselskapet.no

Mari Mette Tobiassen
Revisormedarbeider/Siviløkonom
Dir: 35 58 84 72
Mobil: 924 29 856
mette@revisjonsselskapet.no

Helge Sildnes
Revisormedarbeider
Dir: 35 58 84 69
Mobil: 924 29 855
helge@revisjonsselskapet.no

Sondre Dukefoss
Registrert revisor
Dir: 35 58 84 68
Mobil: 901 56 063
sondre@revisjonsselskapet.no

Ronny Vinnstad
Revisormedarbeider/Siviløkonom
Dir: 35 58 84 66
Mobil: 404 78 544
ronny@revisjonsselskapet.no

Liv Foss
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Dir: 35 58 84 70
Mobil: 991 63 949
liv@revisjonsselskapet.no

Åse Sørbo Skaug
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Dir: 35 58 84 74
Mobil: 417 66 110
ase@revisjonsselskapet.no

Marita Gundersen Øverbø
Statsautorisert revisor
Dir: 35 58 84 75
Mobil: 980 97 234
marita@revisjonsselskapet.no