Ansatte

Gro Aaltvedt Backer

Daglig leder/Partner

Mobil: 908 42 340
E-post:
gro.backer@revisjonsselskapet.no

Svein G. Foss

Statsautorisert revisor/Partner

Mobil: 901 88 798
E-post:
svein.foss@revisjonsselskapet.no

Are Monsen

Statsautorisert revisor/Partner

Mobil: 400 64 448
E-post:
are.monsen@revisjonsselskapet.no

Ole Gunnar Foss

Statsautorisert revisor/Siviløkonom/Partner

Mobil: 976 35 006
Epost: ole.gunnar.foss@revisjonsselskapet.no

Sondre Dukefoss

Statsautorisert revisor/Partner

Mobil: 901 56 063
Epost: sondre.dukefoss@revisjonsselskapet.no

Jorunn Amundsen Tørnes

Statsautorisert revisor Bø/Skien

Mobil: 979 53 688
E-post: jorunn.tornes@revisjonsselskapet.no

Tom Kjendlie

Statsautorisert revisor

Mobil: 916 97 592
E-post:
tom.kjendlie@revisjonsselskapet.no

Ronny Vinnstad

Revisormedarbeider/Siviløkonom

Mobil: 404 78 544
E-post: ronny.vinnstad@revisjonsselskapet.no

Ole Gunnar Grindbakken

Revisormedarbeider

Mobil: 926 20 263
E-post: ole.gunnar.grindbakken@revisjonsselskapet.no

Lill M. Bolstad Normann

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Mobil: 976 25 684
E-post:
lill.normann@revisjonsselskapet.no

Anne Aagetvedt

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Mobil: 995 52 395
E-post: anne.aagetvedt@revisjonsselskapet.no