Ansatte

Svein G. Foss

Daglig leder/Partner
Registrert Revisor

Dir: 35 58 84 65
Mobil: 901 88 798
E-post: svein@revisjonsselskapet.no

Are Monsen

Registrert revisor/Partner

Dir: 35 58 84 67
Mobil: 400 64 448
E-post: are@revisjonsselskapet.no

Gro Aaltvedt Backer

Registrert revisor/Partner

Dir: 35 58 84 64
Mobil: 908 42 340
E-post: gro@revisjonsselskapet.no

Ole Gunnar Foss

Statsautorisert revisor/Siviløkonom/Partner

Dir: 35 58 84 63
Mobil: 976 35 006
E-post: olegunnar@revisjonsselskapet.no

Marita Gundersen Øverbø

Statsautorisert revisor/Partner

Dir: 35 58 84 75
Mobil: 980 97 234
E-post: marita@revisjonsselskapet.no

Jorunn Amundsen Tørnes

Registrert revisorBø/Skien

Dir: 35 95 06 92 / 35 58 84 77
Mobil: 979 53 688
E-post: jorunn@revisjonsselskapet.no

Tom Kjendlie

Registrert revisor

Dir: 35 58 84 73
Mobil: 916 97 592
E-post: tom@revisjonsselskapet.no

Mari Mette Tobiassen

Revisormedarbeider/Siviløkonom

Dir: 35 58 84 72
Mobil: 924 29 856
E-post: mette@revisjonsselskapet.no

Helge Sildnes

Revisormedarbeider

Dir: 35 58 84 69
Mobil: 924 29 855
E-post: helge@revisjonsselskapet.no

Ronny Vinnstad

Revisormedarbeider/Siviløkonom

Dir: 35 58 84 66
Mobil: 404 78 544
E-post: ronny@revisjonsselskapet.no

Lill M. Bolstad Normann

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Dir: 35 58 84 74
Mobil: 976 25 684
E-post: lill@revisjonsselskapet.no

Anne Aagetvedt

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Dir: 35 58 84 62
Mobil: 995 52 395
E-post: anne@revisjonsselskapet.no