Ansatte

Gro Aaltvedt Backer

Daglig leder/Partner

Mobil: 908 42 340
E-post: gro@revisjonsselskapet.no

Svein G. Foss

Statsautorisert revisor/Partner

Mobil: 901 88 798
E-post: svein@revisjonsselskapet.no

Are Monsen

Statsautorisert revisor/Partner

Mobil: 400 64 448
E-post: are@revisjonsselskapet.no

Ole Gunnar Foss

Statsautorisert revisor/Siviløkonom/Partner

Mobil: 976 35 006
E-post: olegunnar@revisjonsselskapet.no

Sondre Dukefoss

Statsautorisert revisor/Partner

Mobil: 901 56 063
E-post: sondre@revisjonsselskapet.no

Jorunn Amundsen Tørnes

Statsautorisert revisor Bø/Skien

Mobil: 979 53 688
E-post: jorunn@revisjonsselskapet.no

Tom Kjendlie

Statsautorisert revisor

Mobil: 916 97 592
E-post: tom@revisjonsselskapet.no

Lene Askevold

Revisormedarbeider

Mobil: 415 17 546
E-post: lene@revisjonsselskapet.no

Ronny Vinnstad

Revisormedarbeider/Siviløkonom

Mobil: 404 78 544
E-post: ronny@revisjonsselskapet.no

Remi Kjørholt Monsen

Statsautorisert revisor

Mobil: 481 61 758
E-post: remi@revisjonsselskapet.no

Lill M. Bolstad Normann

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Mobil: 976 25 684
E-post: lill@revisjonsselskapet.no

Anne Aagetvedt

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Mobil: 995 52 395
E-post: anne@revisjonsselskapet.no